Multimedia for Social Change


Stasi’s Comment About Engaged Scholarship by stasiharrell
March 9, 2011, 12:01 am
Filed under: Reflections

In my comment, I discuss some of the critiques surrounding engaged scholarship, but conclude that the benefits of this shift in research greatly outweigh the concerns of the critics.

http://civicpaths.net/groupblog/2011/02/07/possibilities-for-engaged-scholarship/comment-page-1/#comment-638

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi Stasi, I completely agree 🙂 It’s also interesting to see how people who identify first as activists and then as academics have grappled with these debates – a few links in that direction here: http://civicpaths.net/groupblog/2011/02/07/possibilities-for-engaged-scholarship/comment-page-1/#comment-664

Comment by schock

Hmm it appears like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long)
so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
I too am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to everything.

Do you have any recommendations for beginner blog writers?
I’d certainly appreciate it.

Comment by NFL Live Stream Online

It’s great that you are getting thoughts from this article as well as
from our discussion made here.

Comment by форум дрочил

Thank you for sharing your info. I really appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your next write ups thank you once again.

Comment by door switch




Leave a Reply

